Informazioni su A.G.A.E.

I referenti di Confesercenti nelle province della Toscana

 

·        Arezzo – Lucio Gori – lucio.gori@confesercenti.ar.it – cell. 338.7417046

·        Firenze– Riccardo Mordini – r.mordini@confesercenti.fi.it – 055 2705228

·        Grosseto – Gloria Faragli – gloriafaragli@confesercenti.gr.it – cell. 349.3131211

·        Livorno – Annalisa Coli – coliannalisa@confesercenti.li.it – cell. 331.6889258

·        Pistoia – Maila Bertaccini – mailabettaccini@confesercenti.pistoia.it – 0572 957236

·        Prato – Enrica Marini – direzione@confesercenti.prato.it – 0574 40291

·        Siena – Carmine Diurno – c.diurno@confesercenti.siena.it – cell. 335.6052282

·        Toscana Nord – Simone Romoli – s.romoli@confesercentitoscananord.it – cell. 331.1916382

 

I referenti di Confesercenti nelle Regioni

 

Piemonte – Luca Amato – l.amato@confesercenti-to.it  3392484224

Emilia Romagna – Giulia Gervasio – g.gervasio@catconfesercenti.it  3488695479

Lazio – Daniele Brocchi – turismoromalazio@confesercentiroma.it  3485423954